Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

I’ve Been Interviewed December 13, 2012

Filed under: Melissa's writing — Melissa Finnegan @ 11:02 am
Tags: , , ,

writing-13931299342873AvD[2]I know I normally don’t post on Thursday’s but I didn’t want my self-promotion to interfere with Heather’s story tomorrow.

I have been interviewed, my very first one! I am very honored  and humbled. God is so faithful and good.

I haven’t been able to share much of my writing journey with you on this blog so if you wondered how I got started writing, my thoughts about writing or my current work-in-progress, you can find out in this interview.

The interview was conducted by Henry McLaughlin who I interviewed earlier this year. You can read his interview here.

So….if you have been dying to know more about my writing click here and satisfy your itch.

Thanks for indulging me, you guys are the best readers!

 

2 Responses to “I’ve Been Interviewed”

  1. Alaina Says:

    Amazing!! Great interview, my friend! So proud of what God is doing in you!!


Leave a Reply

