Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Check Out Novel Crossings January 21, 2013

Filed under: Monday Musings — Melissa Finnegan @ 11:19 am
Tags: , ,

woman-reading-a-bookWelcome to my first Monday post. These posts will be found under Monday Musings in the categories.

I wanted to share with you fiction readers a new website I discovered last week. You may have already heard of it but if you haven’t you should check it out.

It’s called Novel Crossings.

If you’ve heard of Goodreads, it’s very similar to that but for Christian fiction only. I was super excited to discover this new way to keep track of books I want to read and books I have read and post some reviews.

If you have a minute pop on over and check it out. Maybe even create an account. Many authors have short video clips talking about their books.

Click here and see what’s new.

 

Leave a Reply

