Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Lord, I Need You October 4, 2013

Filed under: Cool videos — Melissa Finnegan @ 10:00 am
Tags: , ,

prayer-close1[2]Hi everyone.

Since I still don’t have a Genesis 5020 for you (hint, hint) and I will run out of devotions if I keep posting them every week I thought I would share a video with you today. I might do that every other week or so, we’ll see.

I would love a Genesis 5020 and I know you have one. Has God been asking you to share and you are ignoring Him? Is now the time to listen? Share your story at: 5020genesisstories(at)gmail(dot)com

Anyway, I love Matt Maher’s song Lord, I Need You but I also love how it reminds me of the hymn I grew up singing I Need Thee Every Hour. I found this video of the hymn. It is so beautiful and gives me chills. Hope you enjoy it! Sit back and worship.

You can find it here.

What do you need God for right now? What are you asking Him for? Strength, hope, faith, love, joy?

 

3 Responses to “Lord, I Need You”

  1. Annette Sauers Says:

    That video was amazing. I was so blessed


Leave a Reply

