Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Make Me January 17, 2014

Filed under: Cool videos — Melissa Finnegan @ 11:30 am
Tags: ,
sunset

By Kelly Sikkema

A dear friend of mine (Hi Jolene) shared this song with me and I LOVE it. So I thought I would share with all of you.

Another friend of mine mentioned that worship songs are really just prayers set to music. For me that changes completely the way I will worship and sing songs.

I want this song to be my prayer today. Will you make it yours?

Click here.

 

8 Responses to “Make Me”

  1. Jolene Says:

    This song has been haunting me this week – in a good way! Cannot get it out of my head and heart. It is my worship prayer today! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  2. Judy Says:

    Love Sidewalk Prophets. This is so appropriate for this moment in my life. Thank you.

  3. jenlhall63 Says:

    Awesome song! Thanks for sharing…

  4. Lynnette E. Layman Says:

    KLOVE has been playing this recently. So like Jolene I have heard it and it has caused me to pause. Just added it to my play list. Love Sidewalk Prophets. Thanks for sharing. Saw a prism in the sky on my way to UT/Dana Cancer Center for Chemo this morning. Yes God I see your creation if only for a little while. God is so Good


Leave a Reply

