Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

To Be Continued… August 29, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — Melissa Finnegan @ 12:37 pm
Tags: ,

Sorry to disappoint those of you that have been enjoying my Mackinac Island posts. This week I went back to work and have had full day in-services three days in a row. It has pretty much sucked every ounce of creativity out of my brain and my body isn’t adjusting well to getting up at 5:00 a.m. again (I know….the life of a teacher).

Anyway, I don’t have a post ready for today but next week, even though I start school, I will have more time since I’m only part-time and will have more downtime when I get home.

Hope you all enjoy the last official weekend of summer. Have I mentioned you’re the best readers ever? Thanks for your support it means sooooo much to me 🙂

 

4 Responses to “To Be Continued…”

  1. faithdp24 Says:

    Everyone needs a week or so off every now and then Melissa. So enjoy it! 😉

  2. KayM Says:

    There’s nothing as exhausting as going back to school after summer vacation!


Leave a Reply

