Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

How Can It Be? October 3, 2014

Filed under: Cool videos — Melissa Finnegan @ 11:56 am
Tags: ,
By Todd Quackenbush

By Todd Quackenbush

Do you ever look at your mess and wonder how God could still love you, still pursue you? I do.

One morning I woke up to a song I had never heard before. I quickly went to K-Love’s website to find out who sings it. The name of the song was How Can It Be by Lauren Daigle. I love her voice and the lyrics are so powerful. I thought I would share with you today.

Have a blessed weekend!!

Click here to listen to the song.

 

Leave a Reply

