Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

My Top Reads from 2014 January 2, 2015

Filed under: Book Reviews — Melissa Finnegan @ 2:27 pm
Tags: ,

feast

sky zonecapturedd2a47-in_the_field_of_grace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are my favorite books I have read this year, I tried to do a top ten but I couldn’t narrow it down that far. These are books that when I see the cover I think, “Oh yeah, I really liked that one.” Thanks for reading all my reviews and supporting the blog in 2014. I don’t tell you guys this enough but I do appreciate you and for traveling with me on this journey 🙂 Looking forward to another great year.

the butterfly

e9bb2-finding_mercymotherlesseb304-promise_to_cherishmeant

rachelCaptiveMaiden330a brokenmark offor such a timea woman

 

 

Leave a Reply

