Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

At the Cross March 6, 2015

Filed under: Cool videos — Melissa Finnegan @ 5:27 pm
Tags: ,

Happy Friday everyone. I don’t know about you but this has been a very long week. I am ready for warm weather and sunshine. My mind is turning toward summer and camping with my family.

Today I just want to share a passage of scripture that spoke to me this morning and then a song that I heard a couple of weeks ago and can’t get out of my head. Be blessed.

Go ahead-sing your new song to the Lord! Let everyone in every language sing him a new song. Don’t stop! Keep on singing! Make his name famous! Tell everyone every day how wonderful he is! Give them the good news of our great Savior. Take the message of his glory and miracles to every nation. Tell them about all the amazing things he has done. For the Lord’s greatness is beyond description, and he deserves all the praise that comes to him. Psalm 96:1-4 TPT

Now take a minute and worship Him. This song is called At the Cross (Love Ran Red) by Chris Tomlin. Click here.

 

One Response to “At the Cross”

  1. NikeChillemi Says:

    The Lord has a new song for us every day. I’m also ready for warm weather…very, very ready.


Leave a Reply

