Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

What’s Your Genesis 5020? March 13, 2015

Filed under: Melissa's Genesis 5020 — Melissa Finnegan @ 4:37 pm
Tags: ,

I haven’t asked in a while so I thought I would put it out there again. I am always looking for people to share their stories on this blog. That’s why I started this blog in the first place. I wanted this to be a place for people to come forward and share their stories about how God used something that could have destroyed their lives for good.

So, what’s your story?

You have no idea how when you share you heal and bring healing into other people’s lives. Someone, somewhere needs to hear YOUR story. Will you give God the glory and come forward and share with others?

Some people won’t believe in Jesus until they see our scars…Thomas didn’t.

Email your stories at: 5020genesisstories (at) gmail (dot) com

 

Leave a Reply

