Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Just Be Held September 11, 2015

Filed under: Cool videos — Melissa Finnegan @ 1:05 pm
Tags: , ,
heart

By Mayur Gala

On my way to work today I heard the song “Just Be Held” by Casting Crowns. I had heard before but never fully listened to the words.

Oh my, they are so beautiful, so what I needed.

So, I thought maybe someone else needs to hear these words today. Take them in, absorb them. Climb onto Papa’s lap and let Him hold you today. Let go of whatever you have been hanging on to.

Click here.

 

One Response to “Just Be Held”

  1. Judy Says:

    Casting Crowns is one of my all-time favorites. Such a perfect song for today. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

