Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

My Story-A New Chapter October 9, 2015

Filed under: Melissa's devotions/articles — Melissa Finnegan @ 12:58 pm
Tags: , , ,
By Joshua Earle

By Joshua Earle

Wow. I have a lot to tell you all, but I haven’t had time to write a post worthy of being posted yet. For today let me just tell you God is writing a new chapter in my life and it’s a good one.

The song “My Story” by Big Daddy Weave has been my theme this week. I love this song. I thought for today I would just share the song and over the next week I will work on writing a good post for you on all God is doing in my life. It truly is amazing.

Click here and reflect on your story. I love the last image in this video.

Maybe right now you are in a chapter you don’t like so much, just know if God is writing it, it can only get better. I say that coming from a place where I though God told me “no” when the answer was “wait”.

 

2 Responses to “My Story-A New Chapter”

  1. Judy Says:

    Happy for you!


Leave a Reply

