Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

The Power of Prophetic Prayer by Kynan Bridges May 11, 2016

Filed under: Book Reviews — Melissa Finnegan @ 3:56 pm
Tags: , ,

PowerPropheticPrayer

ABOUT THE BOOK:

If prayer can alter the course of history and reshape the world, then why don’t believers pray more? Perhaps because they don’t understand the power of prophetic prayer! Kynan Bridges leads readers in a spiritual discovery of what prayer is and how much power it holds by exploring the relationship between “prophecy” and “prayer.” Prophetic prayer is more than a religious exercise; it is actually the supernatural catalyst that enables us to experience the power and presence of God in every area of our lives. If believers only knew the power of prophetic prayer, they wouldn’t struggle to bend the knee.
This book will answer your questions about prayer, including:

What is the power and significance of prayer?
Is every believer supposed to pray prophetically?
Can I really manifest the miraculous through prayer?
What do I do when nothing happens after I pray?

The Power of Prophetic Prayer will forever alter your prayer life.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Through his profound insights into the Word of God and his dynamic teaching ministry, Pastor Kynan T. Bridges has revolutionized the lives of many in the body of Christ. He is the senior pastor of Grace & Peace Global Fellowship in Tampa, Florida, where he lives with his wife, Gloria, and their three children.

My thoughts:

I was very excited to read this book. I feel God taking me to a new level in my walk with Him and I felt this book could help take me to this new level and after reading it I think I was right.

This is an extremely powerful book. Kynan takes you through many aspects of prayer. He doesn’t only talk about prophetic prayer but the importance of prayer in general and the power that we have when we pray.

I definitely think we don’t put enough importance on prayer. It is a direct connection to God and the power He desires to give to us.

If you want to revolutionize your pray life and you feel you need a wake up call this book will do that.

Visit Kynan here.

Grab your copy at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Christianbook.com, Deeper Shopping or your favorite retailer.

A copy of this book was given to me through The Book Club Network, Inc. in exchange for an honest review. 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “The Power of Prophetic Prayer by Kynan Bridges”

  1. Judy Says:

    I’m curious as to how much it’s like “Battle Plan for Prayer” by the Kendrick Brothers.


Leave a Reply

