Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

The Mind Connection Study Guide by Joyce Meyer June 8, 2016

Filed under: Book Reviews — Melissa Finnegan @ 12:08 pm
Tags: ,

mind connection study guide

About:

This study guide companion to The Mind Connection, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Joyce Meyer, will help readers utilize the power of positive thinking and understand the connection between the mind, mouth, moods, and attitudes.
Are your thoughts random and meaningless, or do they affect your life? In THE MIND CONNECTION STUDY GUIDE Joyce Meyer explains how the quality of your thoughts directly affects your quality of life. What you think impacts your entire life by influencing how you relate to yourself, to other people, and to God. Joyce expands on the wisdom of her bestsellers Battlefield of the Mind and Power Thoughts to show you how to develop and maintain the right mental position–no matter what challenges you face. The engaging illustrations and lessons in this book will help you learn to think with purpose as you journey toward the wonderful life you were meant to lead.

My thoughts:

I reviewed The Mind Connection a few months ago. The study guide would be a great addition when reading the book. For me I would prefer an actual book instead of the e-book, I like writing right in the book so I know what I am answering if I look back.

As I stated in my other review The Mind Connection takes The Battlefield of the Mind and Power Thoughts to the next level. I think anytime you do a study guide along with side your reading it will take you deeper and make you reflect on what you are reading.

Visit Joyce here.

Grab your copy at your local bookstore, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Christianbook.com or your favorite retailer.

A copy of this book was given to me through Netgalley.com in exchange for an honest review. 

 

Leave a Reply

