Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Need A Chuckle This Friday? July 15, 2016

Filed under: Cool videos — Melissa Finnegan @ 4:08 pm
Tags: ,

I had this video sent to me today and I had to laugh, because it’s so true. I never realized how Christians say things that might sound very strange to others. Take a look and feel free to laugh at yourself, I sure did πŸ™‚

Have a great weekend!

Click here.

 

2 Responses to “Need A Chuckle This Friday?”

  1. Deanna Stevens Says:

    πŸ™‚ that did make my day!!

  2. Aerykah Says:

    Haha! That’s good… XD Thanks for sharing that, Melissa. πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

