Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

A Will, A Way and a Wedding by Melody Carlson November 14, 2016

Filed under: Book Reviews — Melissa Finnegan @ 7:15 pm
Tags: ,

a will

 

About:

As Daphne begins making reluctant plans to let Aunt Dee’s house and life go and pick up the pieces of her fractured life, the guy she’s been dreaming about begins to change his tune. Of course, another huge obstacle pops up at about the same time, threatening to ruin what might finally be true love. Meanwhile, she continues writing the advice column, learning more about love and commitment than she ever thought possible. But will she cinch the deal in time?

My thoughts:

I have so enjoyed this series. From the first book I loved reading about Daphne, so much so that after the places I review for stopped offering the book I purchased that last two. I am so glad I read them all.

This last book is by far my  favorite of the four. However, if I only read this book I’m not sure I would have loved it as much. Reading the whole series definitely gave a deeper sense of care for each character.

The book finished beautifully. In some ways as I expected but in others ways not so much. But wonderful all the same. This book is light-hearted yet has a lot of depth to it as well.

If you are looking for a fun series I recommend this one.

Visit Melody here.

Grab your copy at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or your favorite retailer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

