Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Releasing the Angels of Abundant Harvest by Jennifer LeClaire February 8, 2017

Filed under: Book Reviews — Melissa Finnegan @ 9:07 pm
Tags: , , , ,

angels

About:

A timely prophetic Word to receive restoration and provision in 2017. Releasing the Angels of Abundant Harvest will empower you in your everyday life by bringing prophetic insight into topics such as:Avoiding angelic deceptions rising in 2017. Understanding and activating God’s angelsOperating in the laws of the harvest for maximum increase. Understanding demonic obstacles to seeing an abundant harvest. How to partner with angels to see God’s will come to pass

My thoughts:

I was really excited to get my hands on this book and read it. I always find the subject of angels interesting. And Jennifer’s word about angels this year really intrigued me.

I appreciate Jennifer acknowledging that she has struggled with how to handle angels, meaning we never want to elevate them higher than Jesus but they do have their place.

She talked about a lot a great things that will empower you and she expounds upon harvesting what we sow and what does that look like in our everyday lives.

With that being said I didn’t love this book, it was just okay for me, unfortunately. I didn’t walk away feeling all fired up like I was hoping I would. It was a good but it just didn’t live up to what I hoped it would be for me.

Visit Jennifer here.

Grab your copy at your local bookstore, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Christianbook.com or your favorite retailer.

A copy of this book was given to me through Netgalley.com. All opinions are my own. 

 

One Response to “Releasing the Angels of Abundant Harvest by Jennifer LeClaire”

  1. Judy Says:

    So many good books to read and not enough time to read them all. It’s help to have someone make recommendations. I wanted to say how much I appreciate your reviews. I have a “folder” of your highly recommended books.


Leave a Reply

