Genesis 5020

My Story for His Glory

Heal Our Land June 16, 2017

Filed under: Uncategorized — Melissa Finnegan @ 2:25 pm

Gabriel Jimenez

I wasn’t planning on posting this song today, I was going to do a different one by Kari Jobe but then I came across this one and thought how perfect for all that is going on in this world. We need to be singing this prayer over our churches and our country and our world. Will you join me?

If you haven’t listened to Kari Jobes new album I highly recommend it, so many good songs.

Click here and lift this up.

 

Leave a Reply

